Newspaper icon
The latest issue of Financial Standard now available as an e-newspaper

More departures at EISS Super

Just a week on from the exit of its chief executive, EISS Super has also now bid farewell to its chair and several directors.

LoginGo Premium

Read more: EISS SuperAPRAPeter TigheWarren MundyAlex HutchisonJuliet DunworthMike RocheThomas CostaGuy ChalkleyMatthew McCannYasemin Onate