Newspaper icon
The latest issue of Financial Standard now available as an e-newspaper

National Achievement Awards recognise top super executives

Excitement is building as the 2015 National Achievement Awards will be announced in Melbourne tomorrow, recognising the top chief investment, chief financial and chief operating officers across Australian superannuation funds and other fiduciary investor organisations.

Upgrade your subscription to access this article

And gain access to:
  • All archived news content
  • Access to the Financial Standard app
  • Home page news customisation
  • Financial Standard 's fortnightly newspaper
  • 25% discount on tickets to networking events
And more
Already A Subscriber?

Read more: YearNational AchievementMelbourneChief Investment Officer ofChief Operating Officer ofFinancial StandardLa Trobe FinancialSam SiciliaChief Financial Officer ofChief Investment Officer Oscar FabianREST Industry Super Ruby ChiTelstra Super Chief Operating Officer Steven LeachVicSuper Robert FowlerAntony Thow LUCRF SuperAustraliansChris Stevens REST Industry SuperEnergy Super Chris StevensGreg O'NeillHESTA Jim ChristensenJim Christensen Telstra SuperLaTrobe FinancialLocal Government Super Antony ThowLUCRF Super Chief Financial Officer Phil HagenPhil Hagen Energy SuperRACV ClubRainmaker SelectingSuperTony Griffin Local Government SuperUniSuper Tony Griffin