Newspaper icon
The latest issue of Financial Standard now available as an e-newspaper

John Brumby wins AIST Trustee of the Year

The Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees (AIST) has named MTAA Super chair John Brumby Trustee of the Year at its Conference of Major Superannuation Funds (CMSF).

LoginGo Premium

Read more: SuperannuationJohn BrumbyAIST TrusteeMTAA SuperAIST CEO Tom GarciaAustraliaAustralian InstituteConferenceMajor Superannuation FundsMTAA Super chair John Brumby TrusteeSuperannuation TrusteesAustraliansSchroders