Newspaper icon
The latest issue of Financial Standard now available as an e-newspaper

FSC appoints four to board

The Financial Services Council has appointed four new board members, and announced the establishment of a fund management committee to drive strategic policy direction in the Australian funds management landscape.

Upgrade your subscription to access this article

And gain access to:
  • All archived news content
  • Access to the Financial Standard app
  • Home page news customisation
  • Financial Standard 's fortnightly newspaper
  • 25% discount on tickets to networking events
And more
Already A Subscriber?

Read more: Financial Services CouncilAndrew LandmanBryce DohertyElizabeth HastilowGeoff LloydJen DriscollAlex WadeAndrew TobinBrett ClarkBrett JollieChris DurackDamien MuDavid BryantFrank KolimagoGarry MulcahyJames MacNevinJodie HampshireJohn McMurdoJustin CowperKathy VincentMatthew DrennanMatthew HarrisonNick FelsNick HamiltonPaul RohanRachel FarrelRichard Brandweiner