Newspaper icon
The latest issue of Financial Standard now available as an e-newspaper

Fry and Watton win AIST Trustee award

Tasplan chairman Doug Fry and Vision Super trustee director Bill Watton are the joint winners of the Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees (AIST)'s 2009 Trustee of the Year Award.

Upgrade your subscription to access this article

And gain access to:
  • All archived news content
  • Access to the Financial Standard app
  • Home page news customisation
  • Financial Standard 's fortnightly newspaper
  • 25% discount on tickets to networking events
And more
Already A Subscriber?